Liverpool Methodist District Who's Who

If you would like to contact anyone below, please use the details on our contact page and we will put you in touch.

Chair of DistrictThe Rev’d Dr Sheryl Anderson
Deputy Chair of DistrictThe Rev’d Luke Smith
District Executive MembersThe Rev'd Dr Sheryl Anderson (Chair)
Mr Steve Cooper
Mr David Smith
Mr Graham Pegg
Mrs Margaret Sadler
Synod SecretaryMr Steve Cooper
Assistant Synod SecretaryMr Graham Pegg
Resourcing Mission Group (RMG) SecretaryMr Graham Pegg
Presbyterial Synod SecretaryThe Rev’d Lily Twist
District OfficeMrs Margaret Sadler
Connexional RepresentationMethodist Council member, Mrs Heather Lovelady
District Finance – TreasurerMr David Smith
District Advance Fund (DAF) Grants Committee SecretaryMr Barry Natton
CASAI (Church Action on Sexual Abuse Issues) – Lay MinisterMs Col Ritson
District Property & Manses Committe SecretaryMr Ralph Dransfield
District Lay Employment Sub-Committee – District Lay Employment AdviserMr Andrew Gillespie
District Lay Stationing RepresentativeMr Iain S A Henderson
District Candidates Committee Secretary (was District Ministries Panel)The Rev’d Marie-Anne Kent
District Probationers Committee SecretaryThe Rev’d Patrick Evans
Complaints & Discipline and District Reconciliation GroupTBC
District Learning & Development Group SecretaryThe Rev’d Dr Christine Jones
District Ecumenical OfficerThe Rev’d Dr Christine Jones
District Ministerial & Diaconal Sabbaticals Advisory Group SecretaryMrs Jane Otterson
District Safeguarding OfficerMrs Linda Locke
District Mission & Evangelism FacilitatorThe Rev'd Rachel Deigh

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

District Office Contact Details


Phone: 07442 164690